Quiénes somos

Administración

\r\n

                  Bernat  Bernat Bauçà\r\nGerente\r\nb_bauza@motorisa.es\r\nTel: 971 902 902

\r\n

AlbertAlbert Gual      Aina-PonsAina Mª Pons\r\nResp. Administración P/V                     Resp. Contabilidad\r\na_gual@motorisa.es                                   a_pons@motorisa.es\r\nTel: 971 902 902                                             Tel: 971 902 902

\r\n

GloriaGloria MorenoSusana Moreno\r\nAux.Administrativa                                    Aux.Administrativa\r\ng_moreno@motorisa.es                         s_moreno@motorisa.es\r\n

Tel: 971 902 902                                          Tel: 971 902 902

\r\n

\r\nComercial\r\n\r\n

\r\n

Biel-ComesBiel ComesMiquel-MorroMiquel Morro\r\nCial. Ibiza y Zona norte                        Cial. Palma y Menorca\r\nb_comas@motorisa.es                        m_morro@motorisa.es\r\nTel: 670 298 012                                       Tel: 670 298 014

\r\n

Gori Gregori JuliàPauPau Ramis \r\nZona de levante y alquileres              Comarca de Manacor\r\ng_julia@motorisa.es                                p_ramis@motorisa.es\r\nTel: 670 298 013                                          Tel: 670 388 311\r\n

\r\n

                

\r\n

FrancescFrancesc Vera      

\r\n

  Delegado de veh. usados

\r\n

      f_vera@motorisa.es

\r\n

         Tel: 657 562 151

\r\n

DomingoDomingo AlcalàVanessa Guillen\r\nSecretario comercial VN                 Secretaria comercial VO\r\nd_alcala@motorisa.es                     v_guillen@motorisa.es\r\nTel: 971 902 902                                   Tel.971 902 902

\r\n

Recambios

\r\n

Rafa-FenoyRafael Fenoy Martín\r\nResponsable recambios\r\nr_fenoy@motorisa.es\r\nTel: 600 569 883

\r\n

Rafel-JoanRafel Juan Alcina\r\nVendedor Recambios\r\nr_juan@motorisa.es\r\nTel: 637 565 144

\r\n

Bernat-TorresBernat Torres Bibiloni\r\nRecambista\r\nb_torres@motorisa.es\r\nTel: 971 902 903

\r\n

Bernat-TorresMiquel Gómez\r\nRecambista\r\nm_gomez@motorisa.es\r\nTel: 971 902 903

\r\n

Dani-FenoyDaniel Fenoy\r\nAyudante Recambios\r\nTel: 971 902 903

\r\n

Taller

\r\n

6113Genaro Melenchon\r\nRecepcionista Taller/Mecánico\r\ntaller@motorisa.es\r\nTel: 971 902 904

\r\n

Paco-FFrancisco Fenoy\r\nResponsable post-venta\r\nf_fenoy@motorisa.es\r\nTel: 607 266 935

\r\n

JaviJavier Castillo\r\nRecepcionista Taller\r\ntaller@motorisa.es\r\ntelf: 971 902 904

\r\n

Pintura

\r\n

Joan-SastreJoan Sastre\r\nDelegado de pintura\r\nj_sastre@motorisa.es\r\nTel: 607 746 881

\r\n

CarlosCarlos Castillo\r\nDelegado de pintura\r\nc_castillo@motorisa.es\r\nTel: 607 266 936

\r\n